Street Vendors

These trucks are everywhere in New York.

These foods are authentic and so good.

I should try more.

vendor.JPG

I usually buy vegitables and fruits at Trader joe’s or Whole Foods, but I sometimes buy Avocado and Berries in here.

vendor2.JPG

I went to Trader joe’s today in Brooklyn.

I go to Trader joe’s twice a week.

Yes, I am a housewife.

This building is cool! I like it.

tj.jpg

Waiting for a train and taking a rest.

Those were pretty heavy.

bags.JPG

See you next week Trader joe’s!

Leave a Reply

