Brighton Beach

There is Little Russia in Brighton Beach in Brooklyn.

I hear people speak Russian.

I was confused when I first went there because they spoke to me in Russian.

I only know Cпасибо. (Cпасибо = Thank you)

 

This is my favorite place.

Recently, I come here every once a week to get wasabi peas.

candystore.JPG

I get one scoop of wasabi peas.

These are addicting.

wasabipeas.JPG

Inside is like this.

Isn’t it pretty?

inside.JPG

I stopped by clothing store.

Look at this fur coat!

These are fox’s fur.

It is so beautiful and fluffy……

It is $2,000.

furcoat.JPG

I want it someday, but foxes were sacrificed to be a fur coat.

Hmm…

I will think about it.

Leave a Reply

