Petco

I went to Petco to buy a cat food.

I usually buy a cat food and a cat litter at Petco.

petco.JPG

I saw 20% off, but when I was paying for it, it wasn’t 20% off.

I asked the cashier “It is 20% off, right?” and then he said “Yes, it is 20% off.”

But the price didnt’t change.

I went to ask to another staff to make sure.

Yes, he charged me regular price, so I got a refund.

Unfotunately, I sometimes feel a cashier isn’t resposible in New York.

So, I check a receipt every time.

 

There is Christmas goods for kitties!

I have to buy a Christmas present for my kitty.

He is going to be crazy!

catxmas.JPG

Leave a Reply

