Beer

I went to Coney Island Brewery!

There is many brewerys in America.

They make a variety of beers.

I think it is a one of American culture.

brewry.jpg

insideb.JPG

I got a flight.

I excerpted captions to the picture.

I like “Mermaid Pilsner” and “Apple Wheat”.

“Hell Ride Helles Lager” was interesting. It was like a Gouda cheese.

“Warrior India Red Ale” was good. If you like Ale, you would like it.

beeers.JPG

I really enjoyed tasting beers.

I am excited to try another beers next time!

Leave a Reply

