Thanksgiving Day

It is Thanksgiving Day!

I was busy preparing for Thanksgiving Dinner these past few days.

I cooked a Turkey!

It was on my first attepmt.

Well done!

turkey.jpg

I also made a cranberry sauce, apple cider, green bean casserole, stuffing, gravy sauce and mashed potatoes.

thanksgivingdinner.jpg

I didn’t take a picture, but I made a cheese cake for dessert.

All of them were so good!

I have tons of lefover, so I don’t have to go to grocery store next week.

 

My cat(Sunny) was born in November, but I don’t know exactly when he was born, so I decided his birthday is Today.

He turned one year old.

Happy Birthday Sunny!

sunnybirthday.jpg

I am thankful for my family and friends.

I really am.

Have a great Thanksgiving!!

Leave a Reply

