DIY

It is chilly and windy today.

It was blizzard for 5 minutes in the morning.

It’s not a good idea to go outside.

 

There is a crack and black mold and stain in the sink area of a kitchen.

It is from previous tenant.

I want to complain about it to my landlord, but I know there is no good answer from them, so I have to fix it by myself.

Yes, Do It Yourself!

I got this adhesive sealant at The Home Depot.

Basically, it is a glue.

glue

I wasn’t sure it is good for the crack, but it worked!

It took a couple of hours to do it.

It wasn’t fun honestly, but I am happy that it looks good now.

beforeafter.JPG

Buildings are really old in New York, so there is some little problems.

This is the real New York life!

Leave a Reply

