Starbucks

I went to grocery store and stopped by Starbucks when I was on my way home.

There was holiday coffee menu, so I got a Caramel Brulée Latte.

A cashier spoke really fast, I couldn’t understand what he was saying.

People say, New Yorkers talk fast. I agree.

I personally like California accent. They pronounce everything.

When she made my coffee, she called me Yuki.

It is actually Yuka. 😛

I kind of wanted to sit and drink, but there was crowded, so I went to home.

There is so many coffee shops in New York, but there is always crowded.

I miss studying at a coffee shop in Cincinnati. There is nice and clean.

I might buy a Christmas holiday coffee (bean) after Christmas because it is going to be a half price.

coffee.JPG

Leave a Reply

