BEN & JERRY’S

It is Free Cone Day!

ben1.JPG

I went to Times Square to get an ice cream.

Donate $1 and then you can get 10% off.

Donate $5 and then you can skip the line!

That is what she said.

I waited 15 minutes and then I got The Tonight Dough.

ben.JPG

ben2.JPG

Mmmm, so good!

The Tonight Dough (Caramel & Chocolate Ice Creams with Chocolate Cookie Swirls & Gobs of Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough & Peanut Butter Cookie Dough.) was created with Jimmy Fallon.

It is amazing!

 

Ben & Jerry’s goods are cute.

Oh, I need to buy an ice cream scoop!

I have to come back here.

ben3.JPG

If I go to Vermont, I want to go to Ben & Jerry’s Factory Tour.

Ben & Jerry’s ice cream is my favorite.

It is the best!

http://www.benjerry.com/

Leave a Reply

