National Beer Day

It is National Beer Day!

I prefer wine to beer, but I would love to celebrate National Beer Day.

So I went to Brooklyn Brewery. I had always wanted to go there.

beer.b2.JPG

beer.b1.JPG

http://brooklynbrewery.com/

 

One cup of beer and chips were free!

I got WEST IPA.

IPA is strong taste, so I usually don’t drink IPA, but WEST IPA was pretty good. It was floral taste.

It is funny that I got WEST IPA (right) and my husband got EAST IPA (left).

beer.b.JPG

I also like Brooklyn Sorachi Ace Saison and Brooklyn Lager.

Tortilla Chips were good too. Good promotion.

It was packed at brewery after 30 minutes, so we got out of there and went to see the sunset.

The sunset from Brooklyn…

sunset.jpg

Happy National Beer Day!

Leave a Reply

