SUNRISE MART

I went to Sunrise Mart in East Village.

There are also some Japanese restaurants in East Village.

Sunrise Mart is the best Japanese grocery store to me because I could get everything in there. Actually, I haven’t been there until recently.

sunrise.jpg

sunrise1.JPG

sunrise2.JPG

Inside is bigger than I thought.

There are so many shops in East village. I have to stop by.

I dont’t really go to East Village, but now, I kind of know why there is so popular.

The arts are nice.

sunrise3.jpg

sunrise4.JPG

I was being a tourist watching and taking a picture. 🙂

Leave a Reply

