The Noguchi Museum

I went to The Noguchi Museum today.

I’ve always wanted to go there because he’s Japanese-American.

Yes, that’s the reason why…

http://www.noguchi.org/museum

 

Garden museum is really nice.

It’s quiet here.

isamu1.JPG

isamu2.jpg

isamu3.jpg

There are lots of stone sculptures.

Seems like he(Isamu) likes stones.

I know that’s a foot!

isamu4.jpg

isamu5.jpg

isamu6.jpg

isamu7.jpg

His life is interesting.

You should read his biography.

He traveld a lot, and he was a hard worker.

I could feel his passion from his arts.

I’m happy I made it today.

isamu8.JPG

Back to reality…

The City That Never Sleeps

isamu9.jpg

Leave a Reply

