WHOLE FOODS MARKET

I often go to Whole Foods Market recently.

This is my favorite Whole Foods Market because there is less crowded.

whole1.jpg

whole2.JPG

They have a parking lot. I think it is rare in New York.

whole3.JPG

It is also cool they have solar panels.

I like it somehow.

whole4.jpg

I need a lemon to make a detox water and smoothies.

whole

I am obsessed with super food.

I drink detox water every day. And I drink smoothies with chia seeds every morning.

I got some goji berries today. Taste isn’t very good, but I can still eat it.

whole5.JPG

I love this bakery. Bread is big and good price. Of course the taste is good!

whole6.JPG

I also have a Whole Foods Market App. I check it every week.

Leave a Reply

